My Computer Died While Building…

Builder progress saving and resumption

Uh-oh…

…just kidding! Everything is fine! Every time you load a new page in the Builder we save your progress locally on your computer or device to allow you to resume whenever you’d like. This is nearly the same as if you were to click “Save & Exit.”

The only time we don’t save is when you’ve started entering information within the “Purchase” section of the Builder. We strongly believe this information is private, and to be treated with the utmost respect. We only receive your information upon final submission of your build, and only retain what is required for shipping, upon processing of your payment. Everything is encrypted with CIA-grade SSL security, and never given, nor sold, to a third-party.

Did that help? If not, try again or send us an email.